Main | Biography | News | FAQ | Novels | Collections | Stories | Movies | Television | Other Efforts

Interviews | Essays | What's New | Links


The Unofficial Robert Bloch Website


Mysteries of the Worm (1981; rev. ed. 1993)

Zebra (1981) (PB)
Chaosium (1993) (Trade PB)

The Chaosium edition of "Mysteries of the Worm" contained three additional stories, revised texts for three other stories, and a new introduction (by Robert M. Price). The introduction to the Zebra edition (by Lin Carter) appears at the end of the Chaosium edition.

The contents of the Zebra edition are as follows:

The contents of the Chaosium edition are as follows: