Main | Biography | News | FAQ | Novels | Collections | Stories | Movies | Television | Other Efforts

Interviews | Essays | What's New | Links


The Unofficial Robert Bloch Website


Carol Publishing Group's three volume series is not a complete collection of Robert Bloch's short stories. In fact, the title page of "Final Reckonings" lists the title as "Volume One -- The Selected Stories of Robert Bloch -- Final Reckonings." It is believed that this series is a reprint of the Underwood-Miller three volume collection "The Selected Stories of Robert Bloch."

The Complete Stories of Robert Bloch

Volume One: Final Reckonings (1990)

Carol Publishing Group (Paperback Reprint)

Volume Two: Bitter Ends (1990)

Carol Publishing Group (Paperback Reprint)

Volume Three: Last Rites (1990)

Carol Publishing Group (Paperback Reprint)